مجموعات الفراش الحرير

  • 100% Mulberry silk pillowcase

    غطاء وسادة 100٪ من حرير التوت

    • غطاء وسادة 100٪ من حرير التوت مع أعلى درجة 6A ويتوافق مع معايير OEKO
  • Silk Duvet Cover Set

    طقم غطاء لحاف من الحرير

    19 مللي متر -25 مللي متر غطاء لحاف حريري غير ملحوم ، حرير شارميوس ، لامع ، ناعم ، ناعم.الحرير الطبيعي ليس نسيجًا رخيصًا.لكن الثمن المرتفع له ما يبرره بالكامل في رأيي.نظرًا لأنه نسيج يسمح بمرور الهواء ومنظم طبيعي لدرجة الحرارة ، فإن الحرير يساعد الجسم على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة في الطقس البارد بينما يتم طرد الحرارة الزائدة في الطقس الدافئ ، مما يساعد جسمك في الحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة وطبيعية.الحرير هيبوالرجينيك.لا يجذب عث الغبار وهو طارد طبيعي للفطريات.الحرير يساعد في تقليل ...
  • 19-25MM Silk flat sheet

    19-25mm ورقة مسطحة الحرير

    النسيج ومواد التعبئة لا تضمن أي مواد كيميائية ضارة.ألياف طبيعية تقاوم عث الغبار ، ونوعية هيبوالرجينيك تساعد في القضاء على الحساسية والربو لحماية طفلك.القطن والألياف الصناعية الأخرى.تساعد خصائص تنظيم درجة الحرارة طفلك بشكل فعال على النوم عن طريق امتصاص الرطوبة من الجسم والتكيف مع درجة حرارة الجسم.فائق النعومة ومريح وسلس ولكنه قابل للتنفس ، وهو الأفضل لمكافحة البكتيريا ؛مضاد للحساسية ، مثالي لمن يعانون من الحساسية.حجم سرير 28 '' x ...
  • 22MM Silk fitted sheet

    22 مللي متر ملاءة من الحرير المجهزة

    مصنوعة من شريط مطاطي من الدرجة حول الملاءة المجهزة إلى مرتبتك هذه المجموعة من الملاءات الحريرية مصنوعة من حرير التوت الصافي 22 ملم درجة 6A 100٪ ، بدون إضافة أي قماش آخر. لا توجد مواد كيميائية.فائقة النعومة على بشرتك.فاخرة وأنيقة ومتينة لسنوات عديدة.جيب سفلي غير ملحوم بعمق 16 سم مع مرونة في كل مكان يمكن أن يصلح مراتب بسهولة.سوف يمنع الملاءات من الانزلاق من زوايا المرتبة ، ويحافظ على سريرك أنيقًا طوال الوقت.[وسادات من الحرير]: إغلاق المغلف مصمم ...
  • Silk pillow case, 22MM & 25MM

    كيس وسادة من الحرير ، 22 مم و 25 مم

    مقدمة المنتج غطاء وسادة حريري رائع لشعرك وبشرتك.لقد سمعت كل شيء عن وسادات الحرير.نسيج القماش فائق النعومة يمنع الأقفال الثمينة من التشابك في الليل ، وبالتالي يتم الحفاظ على انفجارك.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يزيل الحرير الرطوبة من جسمك ، على عكس معظم الملاءات الأخرى - مما يعني أن شعرك وبشرتك ستبقى لطيفة ورطبة.وبالنسبة لمن ينامون في الخارج ، فقد يكون هذا هو أكثر التفاصيل إغراءً على الإطلاق: الحرير هو ...

Silk Bedding Sets

  • Silk Duvet Cover Set

    Silk Duvet Cover Set

    19MM-25 MM Seamless Silk Duvet Cover, Charmeuse Silk, Glossy, Smooth, Soft. Natural silk is not a cheap fabric. But the high price is fully justified in my opinion. As it is a breathable fabric and a natural temperature regulator, silk helps the body retain heat in cold weather while excess heat is expelled in warm weather, helping your body maintain a comfortable, natural temperature. Silk is hypoallergenic; it does not attract dust mites and is a natural fungal repellant. Silk helps decreas...
  • 19-25MM Silk flat sheet

    19-25MM Silk flat sheet

    The fabric and filling material no harmful chemicals guarantee. A natural fiber that repels dust mites, hypoallergenic quality helps to eliminate allergies and asthma to protect your baby Vs. Cotton and other synthetic fibers. Temperature-regulating properties effectively help your baby to sleep by wicking moisture from the body and adjusting to body temperature. Super soft, comfy and smooth yet breathable, best for anti-bacteria; anti-allergenic, perfect for allergy suffers. Size Crib 28’’x...
  • 22MM Silk fitted sheet

    22MM Silk fitted sheet

    Made from A Grade Elastic band around of the fitted sheet to your mattress This silk sheets set is made of 22 mm Grade 6A 100% pure mulberry silk, no other fabric added.No chemicals. Super soft against you skin. Luxury, Chic and Durable for Many Years. Seamless bottom 16 cm deep pocket with elastic all around can fit mattresses up easily. It will prevent the sheets from slipping come off the corners of the mattress, keep your bed neat all the time. [Silk Pillowcases]: Envelope closure is desi...
  • Silk pillow case, 22MM & 25MM

    Silk pillow case, 22MM & 25MM

    Product Introduction Silk pillow case are fabulous for your hair and your skin. You’ve heard all about silk pillowcases. The ultra-smooth texture of the fabric prevents your precious locks from getting tangled up at night, so your blowout = preserved. Plus, silk won’t draw moisture away from your body, unlike most other sheets—meaning your hair and skin will stay nice and hydrated. And for the overheating sleepers out there, this might be the most enticing detail of all: Silk is...